The Executive Branch

What Is It?

The Executive branch consists of appointed members, as well as the President and Vice-President that are elected by the undergraduate student body. Appointed members include the Chief of Staff, Director of Finance, Director of Technology, Director of Public Relations, and Director of Development.

Contact Information

Powered by OrgSync