The Executive Branch

What Is It?

The Executive branch consists of appointed members, as well as the President and Vice-President that are elected by the undergraduate student body. Appointed members include the Chief of Staff, Executive Director of Communications, Director(s) of Communications, Executive Director of Development, Director(s) of Development, Executive Director of Finance, and Director(s) of Finance. Members of the Executive branch work in various committees including the Communications Committee, Development Committee, and Finance Committee. These committees handle a variety of projects and tasks, including USG and university events, programs, USG communications, distribution of funds to student organizations, and more.

Executive Branch Members

Turner AndersonTurner Anderson
Leigh Ann SeibertLeigh Ann Seibert
Vice President

All Executive Branch members...

Executive Branch Bylaws

Executive Branch Bylaws. Up to date as of 8/8/13.

Powered by OrgSync